• mr. L. Oldersma, chair
  • mevr. drs. K.H. de Bruin-Frederiks, secretary
  • mr. drs. A. Offringa, treasurer
  • mevr. drs. H.F. van der Palm, board member
  • mevr. mr. E.G. ter Pelkwijk-Veltink, board member

Left to right: E.G. ter Pelkwijk-Veltink, A. Offringa, K.H. de Bruin-Frederiks, H.F. van der Palm

Seated: L. Oldersma

Photo: P. Popken

The OKS Collection

Our collection consists of approximately 30,000 cultural heritage objects which are loaned to 34 institutions.


Secretariaat Ottema-Kingma Stichting
Harlingersingel 23-A
8913 CJ Leeuwarden

Visitors by appointment only
Contact us